Google Pixel 3 launch event taking place on October 9

0

Google has started sending the invitation to their Google Pixel 3 launch event. The event will be held at 11 AM ET, 8 AM PT, 10 AM CT.

If you are with us from last few months or years, you might have noticed that we have brought several Google Pixel XL leaks and videos to you. So, at the Google Event, we can expect them to launch the Pixel 3 XL and Pixel 3 as well.

We can also expect some more hardware and software products from Google on the day. The list may include a new Pixelbook, Pixel Buds, and many more things.

Also, Read: iPhone 9 and others on Pre-order by Romanian Carrier

 

Comments