Where and when to watch live Samsung Note 8 Reveal event

7

We’ve seen the catastrophic events following the launch of Samsung Note 7, from unexpected car fires to burnt human beings, even airlines were afraid to allow it onboard. Moving past Note 7, Samsung is all to release its successor Note 8.

The release is expected to be a big one, as Note is the flagship series by Samsung and Note 8 is going to be the newest addition to this iteration. There might be few surprise launches as well and we might hear more about the Gear FIt 2 Pro smartwatch too.

The release event “Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2017” is going to take place in New York, but you can watch it on live stream at company’s website or Youtube from the comfort of your home.

Event timings: 08.23.2017 11AM EDT.

San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / New Dehli: 8:30PM / Beijing: 11PM / Tokyo: 12AM (August 24th) / Sydney: 1AM (August 24th)

Event Livestreams [Live right now]:

Samsung Unpacked on Youtube.

Samsung Website.

 

Comments