Your Source For All Tech

Join the Live WebCast: Microsoft unveils #MoreLumia

 

Teaser1-feat

 

In 10 hours, Microsoft will be hosting an event in Berlin, Germany @ 10am (Berlin time) to unveil new Lumia phones and maybe more.

Rumor has it that Microsoft will unveil the Lumia 730: a selfie-centric Lumia with a 5MP front-facing camera and successor to the Lumia 720 and the Lumia 830: designed like a cross-breed between the 925, 1020 and 930, it is said to feature a 5inch display as well.

You can watch the event live (10hours from now) via a webcast courtesy: Nokia Conversations will be hosting a live WebCast of the event, be sure to tune in…

If you are in the US, that will be 4am EST. 1am PST. 3am MST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments