Nokia’s Imaging Experts Will Be Answering Your Questions… Tomorrow!

5

 

eeroandjuhaTomorrow, Nokia conversations will be hosting an AMA (Ask Me Anything) with the great minds behind Nokia’s PureView imaging technology, Eero Salmelin (left) and the oh-so-adorable Juha Alakarhu (right).

These are the guys leading the team that brought the amazing 41MP optics to the 808 Pureview and Lumia 1020, along with other imaging advancements such as Nokia Camera, RAW/DNG support, and the upcoming Living Images (featured in the Lumia Cyan update).

The AMA starts tomorrow at 6am PST/2pm GMT/4pm EEST (Helsinki time). Have your imaging-related questions ready! Like for instance… will we see another Lumia touting a 41MP sensor anytime soon? Or are we going to see an increase in frame-rate support for slow-motion video capture?

Via: Nokia Conversations

Comments